United Kingdom



Public Holidays/Bank Holidays 2014

1 January Wednesday New Year's Day National
2 January Thursday 2nd January Scotland
17 March Monday St Patrick's Day Northern Ireland
18 April Friday Good Friday National
21 April Monday Easter Monday National except Scotland
5 May Monday Early May Bank Holiday National
26 May Monday Spring Bank Holiday National
14 July Monday Battle of the Boyne
(Orangemen's Day)
(Subtitute Day)
Northern Ireland
4 August Monday Summer Bank Holiday Scotland
25 August Monday Summer Bank Holiday National except Scotland
30 November Sunday St. Andrew's Day Scotland
1 December Monday St. Andrew's Day
(Substitute Day)
25 December Thursday Christmas Day National
26 December Friday Boxing Day National


  • Head Office

    30 Phan Thuc Duyen Street, Ward 4, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City

    Tel: (+84 8) 38 453 888 ( 08 lines )

    Fax: (+84 8) 38 453 500

    Contact: Le Hung Minh / Managing Director

    Email: minh.le@blueexpress.com.vn

  • Amata/Bien Hoa/Long Binh IP Office:

    Bui Van Hoa Street, Long Binh Ward, Bien Hoa, Dong Nai

    Tel: (+84 61) 38 93 831

    Fax: (+84 61) 38 93 832

    Email: tram.nguyen@blueexpress.com.vn

  • Long Duc IP Office

    Long Duc IP, Hamlet 5, An Phuoc Commute, Long Thanh, Dongnai Province.

    Email: tram.nguyen@blueexpress.com.vn

  • Vietnam Singapore IP 1 Office

    5/22 Binh Duc , Binh Hoa Ward, Thuan An , Binh Duong Province.

    Email: tram.nguyen@blueexpress.com.vn

  • My Phuoc IP Office

    C4-12 Rubyland, My Phuoc IP 2, Ben Cat Dist., Binh Duong Province

    Email: tram.nguyen@blueexpress.com.vn

  • Haiphong Office

    38B Chua Ve Street, Dong Hai 1 Ward, Hai An District, Hai Phong.
    Email: tuyen.nguyen@blueexpress.com.vn

xay dung cong trinh cong nghiep dong nai,dich vu ve sinh cong nghiep dong nai, thu mua phe lieu gia cao, chuyen thu mua phe lieu gia cao, can ho vinhomes central park, lo nuong thit tho nhi ky